1st District Council for FY2018/19

The District Council sat for the first time in the FY2018/19 and the following were resolved:

  1. Finalizing the the payment of Ambulance contribution fees and all sub counties were asked to contribute 800,000/= each and only Mpara, Kyegegwa, Rwentuha and Kigambo cleared to 100% and the rest cleared 50%